Things I’m Loving


Summer is here which means that the colors have brightened and a new wardrobe is in order. From clothing pieces to accessories I have my eyes on multiple pieces. Here is a list of just a few things that I am currently wishing were in my collection.

{Card holder}  {Lace Shorts} {Piko} {Scallop Top} {Palm Leaf Case} {Striped Case} {Lauren James Sweet Tee} {Short Sleeve Top}

This card holder would be the perfect thing to carry in the summer. In the summer, I never feel like carrying much. You can have your card holder with all of your essentials, keys, and phone, and you are ready to go out the door.

These Lace Shorts would be the cutest thing for going downtown for brunch or just a day out shopping with your best friends. The color is a fun pop to add to any outfit. I would style this with a basic white shirt and add Jack Rogers or any sandals.

The Piko is a great shirt to have. It’s light enough for summer nights and can be casual or dressed up depending what your are doing. This color is so pretty because it adds color while still being very neutral. It would be also a nice transition for fall outfits. In the summer you could wear it with sandals and then in the fall time wear riding boots.

This  scalloped shirt is probably my favorite thing and at the top of my wish list . I think it is so girly and preppy. Definitely a must have. I love the scalloped detail. It would be a very easy shirt to wear with any color of short. I would pair it with bright pink shorts, sandals, and a simple Kendra Scott necklace.

This phone case and this phone case are so cute. I love both of them. Kate Spade never fails to dissapoint. I think the striped one will go with more seasons but the ice cream one is just to die for. I love all of the Kate Spade phone cases and think that they can be a cute accessory to have.

This t shirt is a great summer must have. Basic t’s are great to wear for quickly running out the door. They never take too much effort and can be paired with any pair of shorts or skirt. I love how this t-shirt has multiple colors. The choices are truly endless!
Finally we have the Lauren James shirt. I love Lauren James and think this would be great t-shirt to add/start your Lauren James collection. I love the bright colors on the back. I think this shirt would be great for a casual day with your friends but could also be great for taking a walk on the beach.

Have a Great Day!

Siena

Pinterest LogoInstagramlogoTumblrlogo

 

 

Leave a Reply

