YouTube Addict


Hey y’all. So last week I told you all about my must watch summer shows. Today I am back at it with another favorite past time, {this may be an understatement by a lot!} YouTube. I love how real YouTube is and I have certainly watched way too many hours. While some people are addicted to Netflix, {I don’t even have an account} I am so addicted to watching YouTube. I am here to tell you all about who my favorite YouTubers are and why. I have narrowed it down to ten of my favorites {it was a hard task as I am subscribed to more than 50.}.

1. Alexandrea Garza {I have been watching her just over two years. I love how she does really high quality videos. Her fashion videos are really great [think off the shoulder tops, on trend dresses, and everything looking very comfy]. She does really great lifestyle videos too. She just moved into a new house and has said that she will be doing videos on the room makeovers which I just cannot wait for!}2. ALEXandMICHAEL {This is Alex’s vlog channel that she does with her husband. I am very particular about vlogs [it depends on my mood] but I have constantly been excited to watch their vlogs no matter what! A bonus is that the have a really cute dog, Colby. #bubbles [reference to their vlogs]}

FullSizeRender (7)

3.Brooke Miccio {I love her channel. She does great videos all about her sorority and college. I also love all of her hauls and more. She just created a vlog channel [I’m cheating and including this one in so I can stay within my limit of ten!] that is unedited which I love. It is so real and is great way to connect with her, you feel like you could really be her friend.}

4. Danielle Marie {I also really enjoy her channel. She is best friends with Brooke so if you like one, you should like the other one just as much. Her channel is bursting with positivity. She has been doing “Weekends in My Life” videos which are so fun to watch. She also does videos on time management and confidence building. I love how it makes you feel so much more confident after watching her channel.}

FullSizeRender (9)5. Everyday Jim { Jim Chapman’s daily vlogs are the best. He lives in London which I love because I am really into the London culture. He does really fun fashion shoots which I think are fun to follow around with. Also his dog is the cutest [can you tell I have a thing for dogs?]. She is a dachshund named Martha which I think is just the cutest name for her ever!}

FullSizeRender (11)

6. Glam Planner { I have a thing for watching agenda planning videos. Elle was the first one I watched and I think she is still the best. I love watching all of her sticker creations that she comes out with. I think the way that she does her agenda planning is so fun. Her agenda makes me want to get my life together and plan out my week for each day.}

FullSizeRender (6)

7. PointlessBlogVlogs {Alfie’s vlogs are also really good. This summer he got a booster board and has made me want one so bad. His vlogs are hilarious and make me laugh a lot. He goes on many adventures and I love following along with him as he hangs out with his friends. His vlogs are on the longer side but I always watch it all the way through! Side note: he also has a dog named Nala}

FullSizeRender (12)

8. PrepinYourStep {Dorothy is a blogger but also uploads YouTube videos. Her videos are additions to her blog posts which I think is really cool. For example she did a morning routine on her blog but she also uploaded a video. The video went more in depth and was a really great visual. She also does videos like hauls and Q&As that she does not do on her blog!}

FullSizeRender (8)

9. Tanya Burr {Tanya has awesome makeup videos. She does a ton of golden neutral looks which are really up my alley. She has her own makeup line which looks so amazing. She also just released a new baking book and did a video on one of the recipes. The recipes look so good and the photography in the recipe book looks so great!}

FullSizeRender (10)

10. Zoella {Zoe’s channel is similar to Tanya’s channel. She does really great makeup videos. She also does hauls which I love because you can see the more European side of fashion. Zoe has written two books with a third one on the way. They are really good. She has kind of based it off her experiences like anxiety and blogging. They are light and easy reads that are very engaging}

So there you have it my top favorite YouTubers. I hope you check them out and enjoy them as much as I do.

 

Have a great day!

Siena

 

*Click on the pictures to go to the YouTubers instagram, that is also where I got their pictures off of*

TumblrlogoInstagramlogoPinterest Logo

 

Leave a Reply

