Ritzy or Reasonable #1


Hey y’all! One of my favorite blog posts to look at are the save or splurge. I feel like they don’t come out often so when I do see one, I love reading them! I am going to try to do one once a month whether it is on an outfit, lifestyle, or a combination of what is trending in general! Today I am going to start with an outfit. I chose to do an outfit that was more on the trendy side.

Reasonable{under $50}

Reasonable {tee}{shorts}{sandal}{bag}

 


Ritzy{$50+}

Ritzy {tee}{shorts}{sandal}{bag}

One thought on “Ritzy or Reasonable #1

Leave a Reply

