Pinsthetics


Hey y’all! Today is all about Pinterest pins. If you haven’t seen my Pinterest, then you wouldn’t know the level of my obsession. If there was a scale of people’s pinterest obsession, I would probably be breaking that scale. I love seeing all of the fun inspiration on there. Depending who you follow you can really zoom in on your aesthetic. For my aesthetic, the quotes are always positive reminders motivating me, the houses and clothes make me want to work hard so that I can attain my house dreams, or my fancy clothing dreams and the fun little things {I actually have a board called little things!} make me want to go do things and step out of my comfort zone. With that, I want to bring my top standout pins over to my blog. Either every month or every other month, I will be posting my top 15 pins! I hope y’all like it!

IMG_1812

IMG_1814

IMG_1821

IMG_1823

IMG_1827

IMG_1828

IMG_1829

IMG_1830

IMG_1831

IMG_1832

IMG_1836

IMG_1837

 

Have a great day y’all!

 

Siena

 

TumblrlogoInstagramlogoPinterest Logo

 

*pic links {cape cod housewindow benchsurround yourself…macarons,  lace dressscalloped tankblue&whiteboatscotton candy cakewatermelon partyots shirtnecklaceringsunset}*

 

 

Leave a Reply

