Off The Shoulder

IMG_6713

Hey y’all! Today is all about the current on trend look, Off the Shoulder everything! This dress is the cutest thing ever! I love the blue and white stripes, it is almost like seersucker! I love how it has a ruffle. The way that it flows out and is not stuck straight to your body, makes the dress very forgiving. I think that overall it is a very easy dress to just throw on, especially in the hot summer months!  I am on the taller side and it is a little short. I would say for average to more petite girls get your regular size but if your like me and are above average, I would size up.

IMG_6716

IMG_6718

IMG_6735
IMG_6748

IMG_6758.JPG

IMG_6761

IMG_6755

{dress} {shoes} {alex and ani inital} {alex and ani bee}{laura and lilly}{nailpolish}

Have a great day y’all!

Siena

TumblrlogoInstagramlogoPinterest Logo

Leave a Reply

