Back{pack} to School

IMG_2287

IMG_2279

Hey y’all! Today is all about backpacks. I have seen so many cute backpacks that I wanted to do a blog post on them! I think as the years go on they seem to come out with cuter ones!

 

IMG_2288
navy and orange m&co

natural and navy m&com&co navy and orange

{madeline and co navy and orange}{madeline and co natural and navy} {madeline and co navy and pink}

I love these bags. I have never had one but they seem like great quality. The size will fit a load of things so it would not really have to be that big of a worry. I love their color combinations. I also like that they have leather on the bottom so that the bottom is easy to clean and doesn’t get as dirty.

IMG_2289

grey herschel

blue herschelnavy and red herschel

{grey herschel}{blue and red herschel}{blue herschel}

I love the look of this bag. I think this may be too small if you have tons of school work. If you have a medium amount of school work or do not have to carry around a lot of things this would be a really great bag! Herschel does have some bigger bags if you like this style and want a bigger size.

IMG_2290 (1)FullSizeRender (7)llbean bookbagtory burch black

 

{llbean blue}{north face black and gold}{tory burch black}

Some this category is a variety of bags. I think that all of them are great for school except for the Tory Burch. I think that Tory Burch would make a great bag for a professional business job.

Have a great day y’all!

Siena

TumblrlogoInstagramlogoPinterest Logo

Leave a Reply

