Falling into Autumn

IMG_6785

Hey y’all! I know this title is so cheesy but it’s not the last of this joke. I can assure you there is at least one more this fall and could even be more! Fall is my favorite season. I love all of the warm colors like army green and oxford blood colors {probably just burgundy but I love the fancy sound of oxford blood!}. Even though I love fall I do love to savor the summer look and wear bright clothes. This combination of white pants {there are no rules, break the rules of labor day, it is nearing!} with the army green. I think it is so fresh while including fall colors! The cardigan is great for any time of the year. The color is so neutral but keeps with adding more warmth for a fall look. It is also great for keeping warm as the days get cooler!

IMG_6786

IMG_6788

IMG_6791

IMG_6792

IMG_6797

IMG_6799

{similar top,similar}{similar cardigan; I think I even like this cardigan better!}{white jeans}{similar shoes}

Have a great day y’all!

Siena

TumblrlogoInstagramlogoPinterest Logo

Leave a Reply

