OOTW #2

 

Hey y’all! Its been quite some time since I did my last OOTW. This one is more on the fall/school side! I again did three outfits that I think are really cute. During a typical school week, I usually wear jeans all week. The jeans I am wearing are my favorite pair and I have multiple of them!

 

Navy Dots

IMG_6826IMG_6829IMG_6834

{similar top}{jeans}{sandals}{lily and laura}{alex and ani initial}{alex and ani bee}

Plumy Burch

IMG_6819IMG_6824IMG_6820

{similar top}{jeans}{sandals}{lilly and laura}{alex and ani initial}{alex and ani bee}

I love this look. I think that the top helps give a more fall vibe! It still looks very cute. Also something to note is that I feel like the print is somewhat more of a Tory Burch look which I love.I couldn’t find the actual top so this one was the closest I could find. It is not exact but I think it still is a really cute top!

Falling over Hay Bails

IMG_6844

IMG_6835

IMG_6841

{LJ}{jeans}{similar sandals}{lily and laura}{alex and ani bee}{alex and ani initials}

I could not give an OOTW without a Lauren James shirt. I absolutely love Lauren James. This shirt was from last fall and I think that it is so cute! I couldn’t find this top because Lauren James mainly has their summer collection. I would check their site to see when all of their fall things come out! I can’t wait to see what they bring out this fall!

 

Have a great day y’all!

 

Siena

TumblrlogoInstagramlogoPinterest Logo

Leave a Reply

