Quoting Inspiration

IMG_2489

IMG_2487

Hey y’all! Today I am compiling together my top five quotes. These quotes are always inspiring me. They run through my head when I need inspiration and when I am going through tough times! I think they are just great rules to live by for self confidence and motivation!

IMG_2485

IMG_2325
Keep doing what you love and work hard so your life is always yours and you are always working for you.

IMG_2324

IMG_2322
Love this. You never truly lose because even when something goes wrong you always gain a lesson that you have learned. A great thing to remember for a positive attitude.
IMG_1763
One of my favorite quotes. You have the choice each day to make a positive outcome. Every day can be good. I would in fact probably use a stronger adjective like great because everyday can be great!

IMG_2318

IMG_2487

IMG_2320
Such a great reminder to prove everyone wrong and do what you want to do even when people give doubts. With hard work you can do whatever you set your mine too!

IMG_2323

IMG_2319

IMG_2327
This is by far my most favorite quote. I love the simplicity of it. Its an all around great motivation reminder.

IMG_2316

So after writing this post I felt so inspired. I think that I am going to start doing one of these posts every so frequently. I think everyone can use some inspiration no matter what!

Have a great day y’all!

Siena

*Original links can be accessed if you click on the individual pictures*

TumblrlogoInstagramlogoPinterest Logo

 

Leave a Reply

