{Apple} Picking an Outfit

Hey y’all! Just recently I went apple picking! My favorite type of apple are the galas. I think they are so good! I am prepared to eat them everyday for lunch with some almond butter! I thought that I would share what I wore. It was super comfortable. The chambray top was great tied around my waste because it was easy to throw on if I was cold! Also the Hunter boots are so nice for apple picking. There were some taller grasses that the boots protected me from. Also they are great because then you don’t have to worry about stepping on the apples since you can wash your boots right afterwards! IMG_2682

IMG_2692

IMG_2691

IMG_2697

IMG_2687

IMG_2699

FullSizeRender (7)
Y’all I dream of these apple cider doughnuts every year! My mouth is watering just looking at them right now!
IMG_2712

IMG_2703

{chambray top}{leggings}{white tee}{hunter boots}

I hoped y’all like this outfit! Let me know if y’all are going apple picking this year and what you wear!

 

Have a great day y’all!

 

Siena

TumblrlogoInstagramlogoPinterest Logo

Leave a Reply

