Fall Bags

img_3145

I have been seeing purses ranging from totes to cross bodys circling around Pinterest and blogs. I love seeing all of the fall colors that brands brought out. I compiled a few of my favorites this fall! These bags have classic shapes that are timeless. I also love that some of the colors are neutral enough to wear all year round. Some of my favorites from my favorites {sorry for my pun!} include the multi color kate spade tote and the green tory burch cross body. I love the colors because they are so unique. I think they would add a great hint of color to any outfit while still being very neutral!
img_3146

{kate spade candace satchel} {kate spade maise} {longchamp tote} {madewell tote}{tory burch fleming} {tory burch suede tote} {barrington tote}

img_3143

fullsizerender-13
I love the look of this bag. Barrington gifts have great customization bags. What really draws me to them are that they give a similar feel to a Louis Vuitton never-full but are cheaper and way more unique!

fullsizerender-12
Suede is a total must for the fall season. I love how this isn’t your normal caramel color suede. This color adds more interest and is not just your average neutral.

fullsizerender-7
If I were to get one bag from this entire post, it would be this bag. I absolutely love the shape of it! This color is a great fall color but could go into any season. I would wear this bag with booties, burgundy leggings, and a cream sweater. I think wearing a dark lipstick would complete the outfit!

fullsizerender-8
One of my favorites. The red adds a nice pop of color while the darker purple and burgandy color keep it very wearable. I think wearing this bag with some flats, a cream sweater, and suede skirt would be very beautiful!

fullsizerender-9
I love this color for it is one of my favorite fall colors. I think that this would be a great work tote for fall and winter time.

fullsizerender-10
Love this bag. It doesn’t necessarily scream fall but I feel like since it is a bigger bag, it would add more to a fall outfit! I also love the color of a nice caramel leather!

fullsizerender-11
Like I said previously in my post, I absolutely love this color! It is very unique. Also I love the style of the bag and the tassel addition is always a bonus!
Have a great day y’all!

 

Siena

 

InstagramlogoPinterest Logo

Leave a Reply

