Accessorizing Fall


{black choker}{burgundy earrings}{star rose gold earrings}{burgundy cuff}{sunglasses}{watch}{umbrella}{phone case}

 

Hey y’all! I am currently getting into many different accessories. Many of these are Kendra Scott. They just released their new winter collection {it may say winter but it is totally fall colors. they are basically the same thing} and I am so obsessed! The choker I picked is very cute a girly. I don’t know if I would ever wear one because I feel like it is very edgy which I am not. If I were to wear one, it would be this one. I love the bow accent because it is a very girly touch. For the phone case, I have the light blue one but I love this one. It doesn’t necessarily have to be a fall phone case but I think this navy is a very fall navy {is there even such a thing? aren’t all navies all-year long colors?}. I love the umbrella. It is a must to have an umbrella in the fall. It’s not named fall for nothing, everything is falling ie, the rain is falling. The last thing I want to mention is this watch. Again I absolutely love the navy color and think it is a very fall navy. I also love the face of this watch. I think that because it is a navy mother of pearl, it adds an unexpected aspect of a very classy watch.

 

Have a great day y’all!

 

Siena

InstagramlogoPinterest Logo

Leave a Reply

