Thanksgiving Dress


Hey guys! We are just over a week until thanksgiving. For me, I never dress up. It’s usually a leggings and sweater type of day. If you are wanting to dress up, I think this dress would be perfect. It is a great fall color. {Matching with the pumpkin pie? Haha} I also love that it is loose so you can stuff your face with all the food you are thankful for! I paired this dress with riding boots but wedges or booties would also be a great pick too. I didn’t wear any accessories but I think some statement earrings would look amazing. 

Leave a Reply

