Reading Update


Hey y’all. So today is an update on my reading list. I am really busy so I have only read one full book. This is really sad to me. However, with the holidays right around the corner, I think I will be able to get some more reading in. The books that I fully read was the first Harry Potter. I really enjoyed reading it. I’m onto the second book. I’m 3/4 of the way done and am again really enjoying it! The last book that I read was Modern Lovers. I did not enjoy this book as much. I got really busy and decided not to finish it. While I don’t think it was necessarily bad, I just think that it began really slow and there wasn’t a plot to really grip you in. To finish this blog post off, I just wanted to let you know this is going to be a monthly series to track my progress (and force me to read) so I’m going to be coming up with a name! You’ll have to wait till next time to see. 
Have a great day y’all!
Siena

Leave a Reply

