A Holly Jolly Starbucks Christmas


Hey y’all! I hope you had a lovely Thanksgiving and are catching some great sales today on Black Friday! I have been loving the entire Starbucks holiday collection. This ranges from their red cups to ornaments to their teddy bears! I wanted to share you my favorites. This is really hard because I love everything. I have narrowed it down to my top 10 favorites.


{Holiday Lights} {Penguin Mug} {cable knit sweater} {candy cane w/ whip creamclassic white} {nesting cup ornaments} {delivery truck} {polar bear ornament}{state ornament} {bearista bear} {gingerbread house}

 

 

Have a great day!

Siena

 

Instagramlogo Pinterest Logo

Leave a Reply

