It’s Raining Pumpkins!

Hey y’all. Happy Thursday. This has been my first full week back to school and all I have to say is that it’s a combination of is it over yet and it’s already (instert day)! I hope y’all have been having a great week. I love this outfit. First off the color of the sweater is so beautiful. I absolutely love pumpkin orange and will continue wearing it until it is officially spring. I wore this while it was rainy so it’s perfect for a pop of color but still keeping it cozy. The sweater on the sides has slits that go a little higher. On the weekends, I wear it with out a camisole under but on school days, I feel like it is more appropriate to wear it with one. 

On another note, I have been seeing that there will be more marchs for a variety of reasons. I am hoping that one will occur close to me. The two that I have seen so far have been mostly for the reason of climate change. I am very passionate about this so I am very excited for them. Even if I don’t get to march, I am excited for the movement and to possibly write about it! 
Have a great day. 
Siena

Leave a Reply

