Red stripes with Boyfriend Jeans 


Hey y’all! I’m Celebrating national stripes day a few days earlier! No worries, i’ll for sure participate in the actual day! I love this top. I got it on sale at J Crew for major discount [think under $15]. I think I have said it before, the J Crew sale section is amazing. I will for sure be going during my spring break. My jeans are Loft from a few years back, and I also got them on major discount. They start out being a little more fitted but relax as the day goes on. I love the color because it’s a true jean color, not too light or dark. Adding jacks to this outfit was a no brainer. I like the added pop and red stripes and gold to me screams summer and cute! 
Stay strong,
Siena

Leave a Reply

