Summer Blues


Hey y’all! I hope your week if off to a great start! I wore this outfit yesterday and was in love with it. The shirt makes the entire outfit. The blue and white combination is for sure a classic. The mix of stripes in thickness and direction make this shirt really unique. I also really like this shirt because it is a linen material so it has a sturdiness to it. I wore it with high waisted white jeans. I really do like these jeans. While I’m not the biggest fan of high wasted pants, these are really nice. The shirt is a little more cropped so it helps to make sure no skin is showing. Finally I chose to pair this look with these sandals. I love the camel coloring. It pairs really well with the blue and keeps with the summery, classic vibes. 
Have a great rest of the week. My next post will be a Mother’s Day special! 
Siena 

Leave a Reply

